Gamerz Only!
Well well well... Hello there and welcome to Gamerz Only! As a guest you can't see a certain amount of forums yet. Oh well, looks like you'll just have to register/log in and post. lol
Have a great time where video gamerz go. - Xtreame_Gamer
Gamerz Only!
Well well well... Hello there and welcome to Gamerz Only! As a guest you can't see a certain amount of forums yet. Oh well, looks like you'll just have to register/log in and post. lol
Have a great time where video gamerz go. - Xtreame_Gamer
Gamerz Only!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Gamerz Only!

Welcome! This is a good gaming site for the ultimate wicked of the wicked gamers. Post here and talk about any game you wish!

HomeHome  TGZ FUN!TGZ FUN!  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  Xtreame's ChannelXtreame's Channel  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

lol I'm a gaming noob..again

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Katniss

Katniss

lol I'm a gaming noob..again Empty
PostSubject: lol I'm a gaming noob..again   lol I'm a gaming noob..again EmptyThu 31 Dec 2009, 7:47 pm

Hi! I'm Katniss, but now that I got hold of $300, my name is now Blue. So call me whatever one you like! lol

I LOVE video games, but I haven't played them for years, apart from things like DDR, Dance UK, Singstar, etc. I used to ba a big Jak and Daxter fan, but I haven't had a chance to play the latest game yet (I dunno what it's even called!) So I guess I'm a noob all over again...*dramatic sigh*

I like writing, art, photography, cooking, and TMNT. I'm also a member on another forum, but I won't post that on here; this forum will probably lose members who are also Turtle fans! XD

Uh...what else to write? I dunno, so if oyu want anything else, just ask! I don't bite...at least, not as hard as I used to... lol I'm a gaming noob..again 57411
Back to top Go down
Xtreame_Gamer
Master Administrator
Xtreame_Gamer